Meet The Team

Meet our dedicated team of account executives, who are ready to assist you with all of your business needs.

 

 

Paul Keidan

President, Owner

paul@addedincentives.com

Serving the promotional products industry for over 30 years, Paul strives to listen and respond to the needs of each individual client and project. Whether designing an e-commerce site, corporate event, tradeshow giveaway or holiday gift, Paul will offer a unique and creative idea to make your event a success.

 

 

Danny Friedman

Vice President 

dfriedman@addedincentives.com

An industry leader, Danny offers over 24 years’ experience in promotional products.  Danny’s expertise can guide you and your company from product selection, art approval to on-time delivery. 

Rich Jacobson

Vice President 

rich@addedincentives.com

Rich will utilize his 20 years of experience to bring creativity to your project while managing it from inception to completion. He strives to bring unique ideas to the table in order to save your organization time and convey the intended message while exceeding your expectations.

 Kim Nanos

Sales

knanos@addedincentives.com 

Kim has almost 20 years of experience in the apparel and promotional products industry. She is passionate about finding the perfect product for your event or marketing campaign. if she can’t find it, she will create it! Kim specializes in company stores of all sizes.  Her clients range from Fortune 500 companies to locally owned small businesses.

Karen Jacobson

Sales 

karen@addedincentives.com

Karen’s creativity and dedication will bring success to every project.  She has an unwavering attention to detail that creates an excellent customer experience and will supply your company with on-time delivery.

 Janice Aronoff

Bookkeeper

janice@addedincentives.com

Janice has worked in numerous channels in an accounting capacity and will make sure that your account is handled properly.

 

 Pam Berg

Inside Sales Specialist 

pam@addedincentives.com

Pam will bring her attention to detail to your project to make sure that your order moves from concept, order entry, art approval to delivery in a timely manner. 

 

Jacquie Keep

Inside Sales Specialist

 

 

jacquie@addedincentives.com