Meet The Team

Meet our dedicated team of account executives, who are ready to assist you with all of your business needs.

 

 

Paul Keidan

President, Owner

pkeidan@addedincentives.com

Serving the promotional products industry for over 30 years, Paul strives to listen and respond to the needs of each individual client and project. Whether designing an e-commerce site, corporate event, tradeshow giveaway or holiday gift, Paul will offer a unique and creative idea to make your event a success.

 

 

Danny Friedman

Vice President 

dfriedman@addedincentives.com

An industry leader, Danny offers over 24 years’ experience in promotional products.  Danny’s expertise can guide you and your company from product selection, art approval to on-time delivery. 

Rich Jacobson

Vice President 

rich@addedincentives.com

Rich will utilize his 20 years of experience to bring creativity to your project while managing it from inception to completion. He strives to bring unique ideas to the table in order to save your organization time and convey the intended message while exceeding your expectations.

Diane Schreiner

Sales

dschreiner@addedincentives.com

Diane’s 30 years in the promotional products industry and attention to detail give her the ability to offer a unique and personal experience to every customer.  Helping clients select the best product to get their business or event noticed gives her great satisfaction.

Kim Nanos

Sales

kw@addedincentives.com 

Kim has almost 20 years of experience in the apparel and promotional products industry. She is passionate about finding the perfect product for your event or marketing campaign. if she can’t find it, she will create it! Kim specializes in company stores of all sizes.  Her clients range from Fortune 500 companies to locally owned small businesses. 

Brad Zuber

Sales

brad@addedincentives.com 

Innovation and customer focus are at the core of Brad’s services that he offers to every client.  He will help you find and select the best product that will allow a seamless flow from order placement to delivery.

Karen Jacobson

Sales

karenj@addedincentives.com

Karen’s creativity and dedication will bring success to every project.  She has an unwavering attention to detail that creates an excellent customer experience and will supply your company with on-time delivery.